Cecilia.Andersson

Här skriver jag om mina känslor och tankar och vad som händer i livet. Positivt som negativt.

F-M-L

Kategori: Allmänt

Take care of your own problems, don´t blame the loved ones around you. That´ll scare them away. Scare me away, one part you don´t want to lose, but soon you do.
I just want to get my own Place and be free, do whatever I want to. Get away from all of your problems you are trying to make as mine.
Blames me it feels like for something i havent heared or seen or told you or doing something wrong in a way you don´t like. Thats not my foult.

Wipe your tears, stay strong, put on a smile and pretend youre happy and loves this Place. But I can´t anymore... This Place isn´t happy anymore. Its sad and full of shit. I can´t be here. I need to get away somehow. But I don´t know how... I have nowhere to go...

Kommentarer

  • Malin säger:

    Know the feeling... Hopefully it Will pass soon, and if it doesn't we fly away ❤️

    Svar: känsla av att det aldrig vill, vill bara komma någonstans och ha det gött och inte dra med i strömmen <3
    CeciliaAndersson

    2014-03-07 | 20:08:27
    Bloggadress: http://malin-regina.blogspot.com
  • Malin säger:

    Man kommer inte alltid ha det gött, men eget boende kommer du såklart ha... Och det är säkert inte länge dit❤️

    Svar: Ne men bättre...Man får hoppas ❤️
    CeciliaAndersson

    2014-03-07 | 23:11:35
    Bloggadress: http://malin-regina.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här: