Cecilia.Andersson

Här skriver jag om mina känslor och tankar och vad som händer i livet. Positivt som negativt.

Desire

Kategori: Allmänt

I have a secret no one knows. A burning desire inside of me that i can't tell anyone. All just because I don't want to ruin anything. 
So many thoughts and desires to just Do-but I don't know how to express myself. What to say, what to do...

~

All feelings flowing in my heart and soul, I want to share them, but again-I don't know how to express them. The longing drives me crazy, and the feeling of not knowing if it would be good or wrong. The not knowing what reaponse i would get back...positive? negative?

Everything would be so easy to just get a yes or an no... But these years feeling like this also has gave me something to fight for, belive in and love. 
Yes, that I feel is love...but it is answered... I don't know. I would want to know. But also I can wait it out. 

My heart will always just belong to that special someone, even if I done misstakes. Done things whothout thinking, said stupid things and maybe even been blind(that I dont know) but I hope so. 

~

This may sound for some wierd or stupid, but I am actually sure I can't live without that person in my life someone. My thoughts and feelings of this has kept me standing and breathing for so many years. Kept me alive and smiling. Kept me happy and human. 

I will fight for this, even if the chances may be small, but to try maybe isn't that wrong I hope. 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: