Cecilia.Andersson

Här skriver jag om mina känslor och tankar och vad som händer i livet. Positivt som negativt.

Hope or not

Kategori: Allmänt




Can i feel hope for my hidden feelings or may i no?
Should i tell?
Should i forget?
Even if i trief to tell and show it still feels like the message wont sink in. 
I do not know anyone else like me that hod their feelings for years figuring out how to tell or how to show that love that fills you up all the time-but no one there to take it. 
I may be able to be a bitch-but who cant-but im also in need of love and hugs and kisses. Who isnt? What can i say? Once tried, you doesnt want that to end...the bittersweet truth. 
You cant taste the cake and not desire for more. 
Maybe I feel lonely sometimes, but then try to stay strong, but its not always that easy. Tears. Blood. Love. 

To be inlove or feel love or get a kiss on my lips or mu cheek or feel the closeness of a another human being is wonderful. To feel the warmth from someones body almost making me get goosebumps on my skin. 
Whats wrong with hugs, kisses and love no matter what gender? I dont care, but thats personal. Its up to you what you like. Im just saying that everyone needs love, to be able to taste true love,even if that only would be a bittersweet dream.  

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: