Cecilia.Andersson

Här skriver jag om mina känslor och tankar och vad som händer i livet. Positivt som negativt.

🌸

Kategori: Allmänt

My head is hounting me
And i dont know why
Why wont it stop when im trying to relax and get some rest. 

I want someone to hold me,
Hold me at night
And make my dreams go away
Make me feel safe
Make me feel Home. 

I miss the feeling 
Of someone touching my cheek
Touching my skin
Telling me everything will be fine couse Im here. 
Missing the feeling 
Walking hand in hand
Cuddle in the sofa
Missing the feeling of being hold
I miss the time everything was fine-
I was fine
Hole.

I am not special. 
I have no one to make me feel safe at nights
No one protecting me from evil forces. 
No one that'll rescue me from my nightmares. 
No answers to my feelings that i've been feeling a long time
Or the feelings in my head. 
No answers.
No wants.
No questions.
No telling me to stay or walk away-so many feelings that is not answered. 
Why? 
I dont know.
I wish i knew. 
I wish i was given a chance. 
I have no regrets. 

Peace.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: