Cecilia.Andersson

Här skriver jag om mina känslor och tankar och vad som händer i livet. Positivt som negativt.

Sent

Kategori: Allmänt

Värken börjar gno igen så som tur att jag ska till akuten 10:30 imorgon. Får se hur det går... Hoppas såklart på det bästa men hoppas också på hjälp och bryr mig inte om vad som händer bara de säger vad fan det är för fel på mig. 
Men dock nervös och håller tummarna för mig själv. 


Where are you my baby cat when I need you. 
I need uou to keep me whole and strong. 
Keep my tears away and cuddle with me all nights long. 
Someday i will see you again, but its to long. 
You have not done anything wrong. 
You could've still been with me today. 
I will always hate him for what he did to you. 
I want u to know i love you so much and that i need you in my life. 
All that I have is memories, lots of good ones and some bad, but we both do. 
I wish you were here. 
Take my sadness away. 
My fear. 
My doubts. 
My pain. 
My nervousity. 
And to love me just the way you could. 
❤️
🐾
❤️

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: