Cecilia.Andersson

Här skriver jag om mina känslor och tankar och vad som händer i livet. Positivt som negativt.

11:34

Kategori: Allmänt

Sometimes I just hate myself. Hate myself for being caring or tries to be there when in need for someone to talk to. I hate myself for being honest and true. Loyal. 
Sometimes I hate myself for being different. Having my side of view. Having my life filled with roads that'll lead to some kind of future. 
Sometimes I hate myself not being like everyone else. That i can't go behind peoples backs and lie or just not being someone else than me. 

Why am I me?
Why do I live?
Why can't I have that kind of trust i give to people? 
Why do everything have to be like this for? Is it some game God oh the mighty plays cousr he thinks its fun? 
Life sucks. 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: